Methadone clinics in Orlando, FL
SAMHSA lists 7 opioid treatment programs in Orlando. Each entry shows the setting, what it treats and how you can pay, as the program reported it. Call before you go: openings and accepted plans change faster than any listing.
7 programs
Order: Programs with full SAMHSA listings first, then ones from SAMHSA's OTP directory alone; A to Z by name within each group. No program pays for its place (how lists are ordered). Opioid withdrawal and why medication matters after it.
- 407-875-3700 ext. 1195
Aspire Health Partners
100 West Columbia Street 32806
- Setting
- Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid), TRICARE (military), Sliding fee scale
- 407-843-0041
Central Florida Treatment Center, Orlando OP MAT
1800 West Colonial Drive 32804
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid), TRICARE (military)
- 407-783-6273
Florida Treatment Services LLC
733 South Goldenrod Road Suite A 32822
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare
- 689-710-6413
Metro Treatment of Florida LP, New Season Treatment Center 10
1002 North Semoran Boulevard 32807
- Setting
- Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid), TRICARE (military)
- 407-613-5555 ext. 1449
Orlando Recovery Center, Drug and Alcohol Rehab
6000 Lake Ellenor Drive 32809
- Setting
- Hospital inpatient, Short-term residential, Partial hospitalization
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Private insurance, TRICARE (military)
- 407-857-6117
Sunrise Detox, Orlando
2431 West Sand Lake Road 32809
- Setting
- Short-term residential, Long-term residential
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Private insurance, TRICARE (military)
- 407-245-0012
Aspire Health Partners
434 Kennedy Blvd 32804
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
7 opioid treatment programs in Orlando
| Reports | Programs | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Also offers Detox | 5 | |
| Also offers Residential | 2 | |
| Also offers Outpatient | 5 | |
| Medication Methadone (certified OTP) | 7 | |
| Medication Buprenorphine | 5 | |
| Medication For alcohol use disorder | 4 | |
| Payment Medicaid | 4 | |
| Payment Medicare | 4 | |
| Payment Private insurance | 5 | |
| Payment Sliding fee scale or no charge | 1 |
1 of these come from SAMHSA's opioid treatment program directory, which lists no services or payment, so the shares above count them as not reported.
Source: SAMHSA's FindTreatment.gov listing, pulled . Programs report their own services to SAMHSA, and details change. Call to confirm before you go. A listing here is not a recommendation. Withdrawal.help is independent and not affiliated with SAMHSA, and SAMHSA has not reviewed or endorsed it. Order follows fixed rules; no program pays for its place. Programs can correct SAMHSA's record at FindTreatment@samhsa.hhs.gov or tell us. How this list is built.