Methadone clinics in West Palm Beach, FL
SAMHSA lists 5 opioid treatment programs in West Palm Beach. Each entry shows the setting, what it treats and how you can pay, as the program reported it. Call before you go: openings and accepted plans change faster than any listing.
5 programs
Order: Programs with full SAMHSA listings first, then ones from SAMHSA's OTP directory alone; A to Z by name within each group. No program pays for its place (how lists are ordered). Opioid withdrawal and why medication matters after it.
- 561-433-5687
Metro Treatment of Florida LP, DBA New Season Treatment Center 19
1497 Forest Hill Boulevard Suite E 33406
- Setting
- Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid), TRICARE (military)
- 561-556-1480
Palm Beach Recovery Centers
2700 Broadway Avenue 33407
- Setting
- Hospital inpatient, Short-term residential
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Private insurance, TRICARE (military), IHS, tribal or urban Indian funds
- 561-398-8336
Relax Behavioral Health
2809 Poinsettia Avenue Suites 1, 2, and 6 33407
- Setting
- Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, Sliding fee scale
- 561-404-1749
Alternatives in Treatment, LLC, Mandala Healing Center
5408 East Ave 33407
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
- 561-208-5716
Evernia Health Center LLC, ARIA
950 Evernia Street 33401
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
5 opioid treatment programs in West Palm Beach
| Reports | Programs | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Also offers Detox | 3 | |
| Also offers Residential | 1 | |
| Also offers Outpatient | 2 | |
| Medication Methadone (certified OTP) | 5 | |
| Medication Buprenorphine | 2 | |
| Medication For alcohol use disorder | 2 | |
| Payment Medicaid | 2 | |
| Payment Medicare | 2 | |
| Payment Private insurance | 3 | |
| Payment Sliding fee scale or no charge | 1 |
2 of these come from SAMHSA's opioid treatment program directory, which lists no services or payment, so the shares above count them as not reported.
Source: SAMHSA's FindTreatment.gov listing, pulled . Programs report their own services to SAMHSA, and details change. Call to confirm before you go. A listing here is not a recommendation. Withdrawal.help is independent and not affiliated with SAMHSA, and SAMHSA has not reviewed or endorsed it. Order follows fixed rules; no program pays for its place. Programs can correct SAMHSA's record at FindTreatment@samhsa.hhs.gov or tell us. How this list is built.