Methadone clinics in Delray Beach, FL
SAMHSA lists 4 opioid treatment programs in Delray Beach. Each entry shows the setting, what it treats and how you can pay, as the program reported it. Call before you go: openings and accepted plans change faster than any listing.
4 programs
Order: Programs with full SAMHSA listings first, then ones from SAMHSA's OTP directory alone; A to Z by name within each group. No program pays for its place (how lists are ordered). Opioid withdrawal and why medication matters after it.
- 561-865-2550
Access Recovery Solutions
16244 South Military Trail Building 100, Suite 110 33484
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine
- Pays with
- Medicaid
- 855-673-0172
Caron of Florida
4575 Linton Boulevard 33445
- Setting
- Short-term residential, Partial hospitalization, Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient, Transitional housing
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Private insurance, TRICARE (military), IHS, tribal or urban Indian funds
- 561-495-3724
Fair Oaks Pavilion
5440 Linton Boulevard 33484
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program)
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, TRICARE (military)
- 646-874-0694
ALOHA DETOX CENTER LLC
4800 LINTON BLVD 33445
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
4 opioid treatment programs in Delray Beach
| Reports | Programs | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Also offers Detox | 2 | |
| Also offers Residential | 1 | |
| Also offers Outpatient | 2 | |
| Medication Methadone (certified OTP) | 4 | |
| Medication Buprenorphine | 1 | |
| Medication For alcohol use disorder | 2 | |
| Payment Medicaid | 2 | |
| Payment Medicare | 1 | |
| Payment Private insurance | 2 | |
| Payment Sliding fee scale or no charge | 0 |
1 of these come from SAMHSA's opioid treatment program directory, which lists no services or payment, so the shares above count them as not reported.
Source: SAMHSA's FindTreatment.gov listing, pulled . Programs report their own services to SAMHSA, and details change. Call to confirm before you go. A listing here is not a recommendation. Withdrawal.help is independent and not affiliated with SAMHSA, and SAMHSA has not reviewed or endorsed it. Order follows fixed rules; no program pays for its place. Programs can correct SAMHSA's record at FindTreatment@samhsa.hhs.gov or tell us. How this list is built.