Methadone clinics in Lakeland, FL
SAMHSA lists 4 opioid treatment programs in Lakeland. Each entry shows the setting, what it treats and how you can pay, as the program reported it. Call before you go: openings and accepted plans change faster than any listing.
4 programs
Order: Programs with full SAMHSA listings first, then ones from SAMHSA's OTP directory alone; A to Z by name within each group. No program pays for its place (how lists are ordered). Opioid withdrawal and why medication matters after it.
- 813-384-4000
Ibis Healthcare, Outpatient and Medication Assisted Trt
348 West Highland Drive 33813
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid), Sliding fee scale
- 863-687-9900
Lakeland Centres
3506 Lakeland Hills Boulevard 33805
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program)
- Pays with
- Cash or self-pay only listed
- 863-345-8090
Lakeland Comprehensive Treatment, Center
1510 Commercial Park Drive 33801
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance
- 863-608-7778
Ibis Healthcare, Inc.
348 W Highland Dr 33813
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
4 opioid treatment programs in Lakeland
| Reports | Programs | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Also offers Detox | 0 | |
| Also offers Residential | 0 | |
| Also offers Outpatient | 2 | |
| Medication Methadone (certified OTP) | 4 | |
| Medication Buprenorphine | 2 | |
| Medication For alcohol use disorder | 1 | |
| Payment Medicaid | 2 | |
| Payment Medicare | 2 | |
| Payment Private insurance | 2 | |
| Payment Sliding fee scale or no charge | 1 |
1 of these come from SAMHSA's opioid treatment program directory, which lists no services or payment, so the shares above count them as not reported.
Source: SAMHSA's FindTreatment.gov listing, pulled . Programs report their own services to SAMHSA, and details change. Call to confirm before you go. A listing here is not a recommendation. Withdrawal.help is independent and not affiliated with SAMHSA, and SAMHSA has not reviewed or endorsed it. Order follows fixed rules; no program pays for its place. Programs can correct SAMHSA's record at FindTreatment@samhsa.hhs.gov or tell us. How this list is built.