Methadone clinics in Bridgeport, CT
SAMHSA lists 5 opioid treatment programs in Bridgeport. Each entry shows the setting, what it treats and how you can pay, as the program reported it. Call before you go: openings and accepted plans change faster than any listing.
5 programs
Order: Programs with full SAMHSA listings first, then ones from SAMHSA's OTP directory alone; A to Z by name within each group. No program pays for its place (how lists are ordered). Opioid withdrawal and why medication matters after it.
- 203-851-2077
Liberation Programs Inc, Pelletier Wellness Center
399 Mill Hill Avenue 06610
- Setting
- Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid), Sliding fee scale
- 203-344-0025
New Era Rehabilitation Center Inc, NERC
4675 Main Street 06606
- Setting
- Partial hospitalization, Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance
- 203-335-2173
Recovery Network of Programs Inc, Kinsella Treatment Center MATS
1862 Commerce Drive 06605
- Setting
- Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid), Sliding fee scale
- 203-416-1915
First Steps Detoxification Program
425 Grant Street 06610
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
- 203-929-1954
North Star Recovery Program, North Star Recovery Program
1106 North Avenue 06604
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
5 opioid treatment programs in Bridgeport
| Reports | Programs | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Also offers Detox | 1 | |
| Also offers Residential | 0 | |
| Also offers Outpatient | 3 | |
| Medication Methadone (certified OTP) | 5 | |
| Medication Buprenorphine | 3 | |
| Medication For alcohol use disorder | 3 | |
| Payment Medicaid | 3 | |
| Payment Medicare | 3 | |
| Payment Private insurance | 3 | |
| Payment Sliding fee scale or no charge | 2 |
2 of these come from SAMHSA's opioid treatment program directory, which lists no services or payment, so the shares above count them as not reported.
Source: SAMHSA's FindTreatment.gov listing, pulled . Programs report their own services to SAMHSA, and details change. Call to confirm before you go. A listing here is not a recommendation. Withdrawal.help is independent and not affiliated with SAMHSA, and SAMHSA has not reviewed or endorsed it. Order follows fixed rules; no program pays for its place. Programs can correct SAMHSA's record at FindTreatment@samhsa.hhs.gov or tell us. How this list is built.