Methadone clinics in Dallas, TX
SAMHSA lists 8 opioid treatment programs in Dallas. Each entry shows the setting, what it treats and how you can pay, as the program reported it. Call before you go: openings and accepted plans change faster than any listing.
8 programs
Order: Programs with full SAMHSA listings first, then ones from SAMHSA's OTP directory alone; A to Z by name within each group. No program pays for its place (how lists are ordered). Opioid withdrawal and why medication matters after it.
- 469-291-5288
Anchor of Hope, Opioid Treatment Program Inc
2307 Springlake Road Suite 500 75234
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program)
- Pays with
- Medicare, Private insurance, Sliding fee scale
- 214-339-3181
Crossroads Recovery Center
5552 South Hampton Road 75232
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program)
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, Sliding fee scale
- 817-730-0115 ext. 4
Department of Veteran Affairs Hospital
4500 South Lancaster Road 75216
- Setting
- Hospital inpatient, Short-term residential, Long-term residential, Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient, Transitional housing
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, TRICARE (military)
- 214-421-9100
STEP Med
2929 Martin Luther King Jr Boulevard Suite 4 75215
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program)
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, State health plan (not Medicaid), Sliding fee scale
- 214-630-7146
WTCR Dallas
1808 Market Center Boulevard 75207
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid)
- 469-372-1277
Cagnollatti and Henderson Inc, Life's Second Chance Treatment Center LLC North
1451 Empire Central Drive 75247
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
- 214-376-7388
Life's Second Chance Treatment Center
2615 S Lancaster Rd 75216
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
- 214-946-5540
Metro Treatment of Texas L.P., New Season 270-273 Treatment Center
1050 N. Westmoreland Road 75211
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
8 opioid treatment programs in Dallas
| Reports | Programs | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Also offers Detox | 2 | |
| Also offers Residential | 1 | |
| Also offers Outpatient | 3 | |
| Medication Methadone (certified OTP) | 8 | |
| Medication Buprenorphine | 1 | |
| Medication For alcohol use disorder | 1 | |
| Payment Medicaid | 4 | |
| Payment Medicare | 5 | |
| Payment Private insurance | 3 | |
| Payment Sliding fee scale or no charge | 3 |
3 of these come from SAMHSA's opioid treatment program directory, which lists no services or payment, so the shares above count them as not reported.
Source: SAMHSA's FindTreatment.gov listing, pulled . Programs report their own services to SAMHSA, and details change. Call to confirm before you go. A listing here is not a recommendation. Withdrawal.help is independent and not affiliated with SAMHSA, and SAMHSA has not reviewed or endorsed it. Order follows fixed rules; no program pays for its place. Programs can correct SAMHSA's record at FindTreatment@samhsa.hhs.gov or tell us. How this list is built.