Methadone clinics in Salem, OR
SAMHSA lists 6 opioid treatment programs in Salem. Each entry shows the setting, what it treats and how you can pay, as the program reported it. Call before you go: openings and accepted plans change faster than any listing.
6 programs
Order: Programs with full SAMHSA listings first, then ones from SAMHSA's OTP directory alone; A to Z by name within each group. No program pays for its place (how lists are ordered). Opioid withdrawal and why medication matters after it.
- 503-983-9900
Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde
1011 Commercial Street NE Suite 110 97301
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program)
- Pays with
- Medicaid, IHS, tribal or urban Indian funds
- 503-983-9900
Great Circle Recovery, Salem
1011 Commercial Street NE Suite 110 97301
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, State health plan (not Medicaid), IHS, tribal or urban Indian funds
- 503-588-5358
Marion County Health and Human Servs, Addiction Treatment Services
2045 Silverton Road NE Suite A 97301
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid), Sliding fee scale
- 503-576-4660
Marion County Health and Human Servs, Addiction Treatment Services
3180 Center Street 97301
- Setting
- Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient, Transitional housing
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program)
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid), Sliding fee scale
- 503-391-9762
Salem Comprehensive Treatment Center, CRC Health Oregon LLC
1160 Liberty Street SE 97302
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid), TRICARE (military), Sliding fee scale
- 602-248-8886
Community Medical Services - Salem
702 Church St NE 97301
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
6 opioid treatment programs in Salem
| Reports | Programs | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Also offers Detox | 0 | |
| Also offers Residential | 0 | |
| Also offers Outpatient | 5 | |
| Medication Methadone (certified OTP) | 6 | |
| Medication Buprenorphine | 2 | |
| Medication For alcohol use disorder | 0 | |
| Payment Medicaid | 5 | |
| Payment Medicare | 3 | |
| Payment Private insurance | 3 | |
| Payment Sliding fee scale or no charge | 3 |
1 of these come from SAMHSA's opioid treatment program directory, which lists no services or payment, so the shares above count them as not reported.
Source: SAMHSA's FindTreatment.gov listing, pulled . Programs report their own services to SAMHSA, and details change. Call to confirm before you go. A listing here is not a recommendation. Withdrawal.help is independent and not affiliated with SAMHSA, and SAMHSA has not reviewed or endorsed it. Order follows fixed rules; no program pays for its place. Programs can correct SAMHSA's record at FindTreatment@samhsa.hhs.gov or tell us. How this list is built.