Methadone clinics in Oklahoma City, OK
SAMHSA lists 4 opioid treatment programs in Oklahoma City. Each entry shows the setting, what it treats and how you can pay, as the program reported it. Call before you go: openings and accepted plans change faster than any listing.
4 programs
Order: Programs with full SAMHSA listings first, then ones from SAMHSA's OTP directory alone; A to Z by name within each group. No program pays for its place (how lists are ordered). Opioid withdrawal and why medication matters after it.
- 405-286-9533
Hefner Comprehensive Treatment Center
948 West Hefner Road 73114
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare
- 405-510-0417
Oklahoma City Comprehensive Treatment, Mission Treatment Centers Inc
1737 Linwood Boulevard 73106
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid), TRICARE (military)
- 405-456-3144
OKC VAHCS, Substance Treatment and Recovery, OTP, OTP
921 Northeast 13th St. 73104
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
- 405-616-3366
Oklahoma Treatment Services LLC
1613 SE 66th St 73149
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
4 opioid treatment programs in Oklahoma City
| Reports | Programs | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Also offers Detox | 0 | |
| Also offers Residential | 0 | |
| Also offers Outpatient | 2 | |
| Medication Methadone (certified OTP) | 4 | |
| Medication Buprenorphine | 0 | |
| Medication For alcohol use disorder | 0 | |
| Payment Medicaid | 2 | |
| Payment Medicare | 2 | |
| Payment Private insurance | 1 | |
| Payment Sliding fee scale or no charge | 0 |
2 of these come from SAMHSA's opioid treatment program directory, which lists no services or payment, so the shares above count them as not reported.
Source: SAMHSA's FindTreatment.gov listing, pulled . Programs report their own services to SAMHSA, and details change. Call to confirm before you go. A listing here is not a recommendation. Withdrawal.help is independent and not affiliated with SAMHSA, and SAMHSA has not reviewed or endorsed it. Order follows fixed rules; no program pays for its place. Programs can correct SAMHSA's record at FindTreatment@samhsa.hhs.gov or tell us. How this list is built.