Methadone clinics in Dayton, OH
SAMHSA lists 8 opioid treatment programs in Dayton. Each entry shows the setting, what it treats and how you can pay, as the program reported it. Call before you go: openings and accepted plans change faster than any listing.
8 programs
Order: Programs with full SAMHSA listings first, then ones from SAMHSA's OTP directory alone; A to Z by name within each group. No program pays for its place (how lists are ordered). Opioid withdrawal and why medication matters after it.
- 844-707-7775
BrightView Health
5464 Burkhardt Road 45431
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid)
- 844-707-7775
BrightView Health
8120 Garnet Drive 45458
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid)
- 937-739-7100
Community Medical Services, Kettering
2632 Woodman Center Court 45420
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, TRICARE (military)
- 937-268-6511 ext. 3539
Dayton VA Medical Center, Mental Health
4100 West 3rd Street 45428
- Setting
- Hospital inpatient, Short-term residential, Long-term residential, Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- TRICARE (military)
- 513-941-4999 ext. 1092
Sunrise Treatment Center, Dayton
1435 Cincinnati Street Suite 150 45417
- Setting
- Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, Sliding fee scale
- 937-203-2017
BayMark Health Services of Ohio, Inc., MedMark Treatment Centers Dayton
4201 North Main Street 45405
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
- 326-212-4950
New Season of Ohio, L.P., New Season Dayton Treatment Center
3954 Linden Avenue 45432
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
- 937-280-4631
Pinnacle Treatment Centers OH-V, LLC, Dayton Treatment Services
7301 Poe Avenue 45414
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
8 opioid treatment programs in Dayton
| Reports | Programs | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Also offers Detox | 3 | |
| Also offers Residential | 1 | |
| Also offers Outpatient | 5 | |
| Medication Methadone (certified OTP) | 8 | |
| Medication Buprenorphine | 4 | |
| Medication For alcohol use disorder | 4 | |
| Payment Medicaid | 4 | |
| Payment Medicare | 4 | |
| Payment Private insurance | 4 | |
| Payment Sliding fee scale or no charge | 1 |
3 of these come from SAMHSA's opioid treatment program directory, which lists no services or payment, so the shares above count them as not reported.
Source: SAMHSA's FindTreatment.gov listing, pulled . Programs report their own services to SAMHSA, and details change. Call to confirm before you go. A listing here is not a recommendation. Withdrawal.help is independent and not affiliated with SAMHSA, and SAMHSA has not reviewed or endorsed it. Order follows fixed rules; no program pays for its place. Programs can correct SAMHSA's record at FindTreatment@samhsa.hhs.gov or tell us. How this list is built.