Methadone clinics in Worcester, MA
SAMHSA lists 5 opioid treatment programs in Worcester. Each entry shows the setting, what it treats and how you can pay, as the program reported it. Call before you go: openings and accepted plans change faster than any listing.
5 programs
Order: Programs with full SAMHSA listings first, then ones from SAMHSA's OTP directory alone; A to Z by name within each group. No program pays for its place (how lists are ordered). Opioid withdrawal and why medication matters after it.
- 508-799-9000
AdCare Hospital, Worcester
107 Lincoln Street 01605
- Setting
- Hospital inpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid), TRICARE (military)
- 833-616-1093
Haven Detox, New England
1369 Grafton Street 01604
- Setting
- Short-term residential
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid), TRICARE (military), IHS, tribal or urban Indian funds
- 508-797-6100
Spectrum Health Systems Inc, Main Street
1023 Main Street 01603
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid), TRICARE (military), Sliding fee scale
- 508-854-3320
Spectrum Health Systems Inc, Outpatient Services
585 Lincoln Street 01605
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid), TRICARE (military)
- 508-556-0794
Aloria of Worcester, Washburn House
1183 Main Street 01603
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
5 opioid treatment programs in Worcester
| Reports | Programs | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Also offers Detox | 3 | |
| Also offers Residential | 1 | |
| Also offers Outpatient | 2 | |
| Medication Methadone (certified OTP) | 5 | |
| Medication Buprenorphine | 3 | |
| Medication For alcohol use disorder | 4 | |
| Payment Medicaid | 3 | |
| Payment Medicare | 3 | |
| Payment Private insurance | 4 | |
| Payment Sliding fee scale or no charge | 1 |
1 of these come from SAMHSA's opioid treatment program directory, which lists no services or payment, so the shares above count them as not reported.
Source: SAMHSA's FindTreatment.gov listing, pulled . Programs report their own services to SAMHSA, and details change. Call to confirm before you go. A listing here is not a recommendation. Withdrawal.help is independent and not affiliated with SAMHSA, and SAMHSA has not reviewed or endorsed it. Order follows fixed rules; no program pays for its place. Programs can correct SAMHSA's record at FindTreatment@samhsa.hhs.gov or tell us. How this list is built.