Methadone clinics in Indiana
SAMHSA lists 29 opioid treatment programs in Indiana. 23 say they take Medicaid.
29 opioid treatment programs in Indiana
| Reports | Programs | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Also offers Detox | 9 | |
| Also offers Residential | 0 | |
| Also offers Outpatient | 20 | |
| Medication Methadone (certified OTP) | 29 | |
| Medication Buprenorphine | 16 | |
| Medication For alcohol use disorder | 6 | |
| Payment Medicaid | 23 | |
| Payment Medicare | 23 | |
| Payment Private insurance | 21 | |
| Payment Sliding fee scale or no charge | 2 |
5 of these come from SAMHSA's opioid treatment program directory, which lists no services or payment, so the shares above count them as not reported.
Every program in Indiana
| Program | City | Setting | Medicaid |
|---|---|---|---|
| Limestone Health, LLC, MedMark Treatment Centers Bloomington 812-727-6700 | Bloomington | OTP directory | Not reported |
| Southern Indiana Comprehensive, Treatment Center | Charlestown | Regular outpatient | Yes |
| Evansville Comprehensive Treatment, Center | Evansville | Regular outpatient | Yes |
| BHG Fort Wayne Treatment Center | Fort Wayne | Not listed | Yes |
| Bowen Health, Recovery Center | Fort Wayne | Regular outpatient | Yes |
| New Life Center -Edgewater Systems for Balanced Living, New Life Center 219-885-4264 ext. 4238 | Gary | OTP directory | Not reported |
| Semoran Treatment Center, Metro Treatment of Gary LP | Gary | Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient | Yes |
| New Vista Outpatient Recovery Center | Greenwood | Regular outpatient | Yes |
| Indianapolis Comprehensive, Treatment Center | Indianapolis | Regular outpatient | Yes |
| New Vista North | Indianapolis | Regular outpatient | Yes |
| Roudebush VA Medical Center, Substance Use Disorders Recovery Prog | Indianapolis | Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient | Yes |
| Sandra Eskenazi Mental Health, Caring Recovery Opioid Treatment Prog | Indianapolis | Regular outpatient | Yes |
| Sandra Eskenazi Mental Health Center Caring Recovery OTP 317-287-3720 | Indianapolis | OTP directory | Not reported |
| Pinnacle Treatment Centers IN III LLC | Kokomo | Partial hospitalization, Regular outpatient | Yes |
| Porter Starke Services Inc, Recovery Center/LaPorte | La Porte | Not listed | Yes |
| MedMark Treatment Centers Lafayette, Lafayette | Lafayette | Regular outpatient | Yes |
| East Indiana Comprehensive Treatment, Center | Lawrenceburg | Regular outpatient | Yes |
| Community Medical Services, Marion | Marion | Regular outpatient | Yes |
| Pinnacle Treatment Centers IN-II, LLC, Martinsville Treatment Services 856-239-3800 | Martinsville | OTP directory | Not reported |
| MedMark Treatment Centers, Merrillville | Merrillville | Not listed | Not listed |
| Spero Health, Muncie | Muncie | Regular outpatient | Yes |
| Win Recovery Hendricks | Plainfield | Regular outpatient | Yes |
| Richmond Comprehensive Treatment, Center | Richmond | Regular outpatient | Yes |
| Seymour Comprehensive Treatment Center, Seymour Treatment Center LLC | Seymour | Regular outpatient | Yes |
| Victory Clinic Services II | South Bend | Intensive outpatient | Yes |
| Hamilton Center, Inc., Western Indiana Recovery Services 812-231-8484 | Terre Haute | OTP directory | Not reported |
| Porter Starke Services Inc, Recovery Center/Valparaiso | Valparaiso | Not listed | Yes |
| WIN Recovery Knox | Vincennes | Regular outpatient | Yes |
| Otis R Bowen Ctr for Human Servs, Warsaw Outpatient Office | Warsaw | Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient | Yes |
Source: SAMHSA's FindTreatment.gov listing, pulled . Programs report their own services to SAMHSA, and details change. Call to confirm before you go. A listing here is not a recommendation. Withdrawal.help is independent and not affiliated with SAMHSA, and SAMHSA has not reviewed or endorsed it. Order follows fixed rules; no program pays for its place. Programs can correct SAMHSA's record at FindTreatment@samhsa.hhs.gov or tell us. How this list is built.