Methadone clinics in Arkansas
SAMHSA lists 6 opioid treatment programs in Arkansas. 2 say they take Medicaid.
6 opioid treatment programs in Arkansas
| Reports | Programs | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Also offers Detox | 0 | |
| Also offers Residential | 0 | |
| Also offers Outpatient | 5 | |
| Medication Methadone (certified OTP) | 6 | |
| Medication Buprenorphine | 2 | |
| Medication For alcohol use disorder | 0 | |
| Payment Medicaid | 2 | |
| Payment Medicare | 3 | |
| Payment Private insurance | 2 | |
| Payment Sliding fee scale or no charge | 2 |
1 of these come from SAMHSA's opioid treatment program directory, which lists no services or payment, so the shares above count them as not reported.
Every program in Arkansas
| Program | City | Setting | Medicaid |
|---|---|---|---|
| Central Arkansas Treatment Services | Bryant | Regular outpatient | Not listed |
| Northeast Arkansas Treatment Services, LLC, Northeast Arkansas Treatment Services, LLC 870-336-0549 | Jonesboro | OTP directory | Not reported |
| University of Arkansas for, Medical Sciences/SAT Clinic | Little Rock | Regular outpatient | Yes |
| BHG North Little Rock Treatment Center | North Little Rock | Regular outpatient | Yes |
| Springdale Treatment Center, Medmark Treatment Center | Springdale | Regular outpatient | Not listed |
| Arkansas Treatment Services LLC | Texarkana | Regular outpatient | Not listed |
Source: SAMHSA's FindTreatment.gov listing, pulled . Programs report their own services to SAMHSA, and details change. Call to confirm before you go. A listing here is not a recommendation. Withdrawal.help is independent and not affiliated with SAMHSA, and SAMHSA has not reviewed or endorsed it. Order follows fixed rules; no program pays for its place. Programs can correct SAMHSA's record at FindTreatment@samhsa.hhs.gov or tell us. How this list is built.