Methadone clinics in Glendale, AZ
SAMHSA lists 4 opioid treatment programs in Glendale. Each entry shows the setting, what it treats and how you can pay, as the program reported it. Call before you go: openings and accepted plans change faster than any listing.
4 programs
Order: Programs with full SAMHSA listings first, then ones from SAMHSA's OTP directory alone; A to Z by name within each group. No program pays for its place (how lists are ordered). Opioid withdrawal and why medication matters after it.
- 623-233-1099
Community Medical Services, Glendale
5002 West Glendale Avenue Suites 101-102 85301
- Setting
- Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid), TRICARE (military)
- 480-300-6065
Sunlight Medical Services PLLC
5750 West Thunderbird Road Suite F-640 85306
- Setting
- Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine, Naltrexone
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Medicare, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid)
- 602-877-3931 ext. 48023
Trinity Care Services LLC
7012 North 56th Avenue 85301
- Setting
- Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- Methadone (certified opioid treatment program), Buprenorphine
- Pays with
- Medicaid, Private insurance, State health plan (not Medicaid), IHS, tribal or urban Indian funds, Sliding fee scale
- 602-938-2301
Intensive Treatment Systems, LLC, Intensive Treatment Systems, LLC
13820 North 51st Ave., Suite 400 85306
- Listed as
- Certified opioid treatment program (SAMHSA's OTP directory). Services and payment not reported; call to ask.
4 opioid treatment programs in Glendale
| Reports | Programs | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Also offers Detox | 1 | |
| Also offers Residential | 0 | |
| Also offers Outpatient | 3 | |
| Medication Methadone (certified OTP) | 4 | |
| Medication Buprenorphine | 2 | |
| Medication For alcohol use disorder | 1 | |
| Payment Medicaid | 3 | |
| Payment Medicare | 2 | |
| Payment Private insurance | 3 | |
| Payment Sliding fee scale or no charge | 1 |
1 of these come from SAMHSA's opioid treatment program directory, which lists no services or payment, so the shares above count them as not reported.
Source: SAMHSA's FindTreatment.gov listing, pulled . Programs report their own services to SAMHSA, and details change. Call to confirm before you go. A listing here is not a recommendation. Withdrawal.help is independent and not affiliated with SAMHSA, and SAMHSA has not reviewed or endorsed it. Order follows fixed rules; no program pays for its place. Programs can correct SAMHSA's record at FindTreatment@samhsa.hhs.gov or tell us. How this list is built.