Treatment program in Durham, North Carolina
Durham County, Justice Services Department
Partial hospitalization, intensive outpatient, regular outpatient. Run by a local or county government.
Call first
919-560-0500326 East Main Street, Durham, NC 27701
Ask whether they have a bed or a slot, whether they take your insurance, and what to bring.
Contact details from SAMHSA's FindTreatment.gov listing as of .
Treatment at this program
- Treatment settings
- Partial hospitalization, Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- None reported
- Alcohol medication
- Not reported
Paying
- Accepts
- Not reported
- Help with cost
- Payment assistance (ask for details); No payment accepted (free)
Who it serves
- Ages
- Young Adults, Adults, Seniors
- Accepts
- Female and Male
- Programs for
- Criminal justice (other than DUI/DWI)/Forensic clients
Licenses and accreditation
As reported to SAMHSA. Withdrawal.help has not checked these. Look them up yourself: Joint Commission Quality Check, CARF provider search, or your state's licensing agency.
- Accredited by
- None reported
- Licensed or certified by
- State department of health
Other outpatient programs nearby
- Genesis SA/DWI/MH Services Durham, NC · 0.2 mi
- Dharma Counseling Services Durham, NC · 0.9 mi
- Carolina Outreach LLC, Durham Durham, NC · 2.2 mi
- Durham Treatment Center, Metro Treatment of North Carolina LP Durham, NC · 2.8 mi
- Ctr for Adol and Young Adult Subst Use, Duke Medical Center (Psychiatry) Durham, NC · 2.9 mi
Source: SAMHSA's FindTreatment.gov listing, pulled . Programs report their own services to SAMHSA, and details change. Call to confirm before you go. A listing here is not a recommendation. Withdrawal.help is independent and not affiliated with SAMHSA, and SAMHSA has not reviewed or endorsed it. Order follows fixed rules; no program pays for its place. Programs can correct SAMHSA's record at FindTreatment@samhsa.hhs.gov or tell us. How this list is built.
Email me if this listing changes
Something wrong or out of date? Report a correction. Every listing is free, and no program pays for its place.