Treatment program in Ponce, Puerto Rico
Centro Madre Dominga, Casa Belen Inc
Partial hospitalization, intensive outpatient, regular outpatient. Run by a private nonprofit.
Call first
787-290-36273 Calle Castillo, Ponce, PR 00730
Ask whether they have a bed or a slot, whether they take your insurance, and what to bring.
Contact details from SAMHSA's FindTreatment.gov listing as of .
Treatment at this program
- Treatment settings
- Partial hospitalization, Intensive outpatient, Regular outpatient
- Opioid medication
- None reported
- Alcohol medication
- Not reported
Paying
- Accepts
- Not reported
- Help with cost
- Payment assistance (ask for details); No payment accepted (free)
Who it serves
- Ages
- Young Adults, Adults, Seniors
- Accepts
- Female and Male
- Languages
- Spanish
- Programs for
- Young adults; Adult women; Pregnant/postpartum women; Adult men; Seniors or older adults; Veterans; Active duty military; Members of military families; Criminal justice (other than DUI/DWI)/Forensic clients; Clients with co-occurring mental and substance use disorders; Clients with co-occurring pain and substance use disorders; Clients with HIV or AIDS; Clients who have experienced sexual abuse; Clients who have experienced intimate partner violence, domestic violence; Clients who have experienced trauma
Licenses and accreditation
As reported to SAMHSA. Withdrawal.help has not checked these. Look them up yourself: Joint Commission Quality Check, CARF provider search, or your state's licensing agency.
- Accredited by
- None reported
- Licensed or certified by
- State substance use treatment agency; State mental health department; SAMHSA certification for opioid treatment program (OTP)
Other outpatient programs nearby
- CTIAM Ponce, Centro de Tratamiento con Metadona Ponce, PR · 0.4 mi
- Centro de Servicios Especializados, Ponce Ponce, PR · 1.1 mi
- Clinica Ambulatoria Orocovis Orocovis, PR · 20.5 mi
- Clinica Ambulatoria Aibonito Aibonito, PR · 23.9 mi
- Hospitalizacion Parcial Aibonito, PHP Aibonito Aibonito, PR · 23.9 mi
Source: SAMHSA's FindTreatment.gov listing, pulled . Programs report their own services to SAMHSA, and details change. Call to confirm before you go. A listing here is not a recommendation. Withdrawal.help is independent and not affiliated with SAMHSA, and SAMHSA has not reviewed or endorsed it. Order follows fixed rules; no program pays for its place. Programs can correct SAMHSA's record at FindTreatment@samhsa.hhs.gov or tell us. How this list is built.
Email me if this listing changes
Something wrong or out of date? Report a correction. Every listing is free, and no program pays for its place.